Home Learn About the Band! Where to See Buzz Kings! Audio and Video


Upcoming Shows:



Past Shows:





December 09, 2018 Home for the Holidays Charity Event
at Baker Street Station in Guelph





August 11, 2018 Private Party








Sept 23, 2016 Private Party



Sept 9, 2016 Private Party



July 8, 2016 Private Party







New Year's Eve, Chompin' At The Bit in Rockwood


November 27, 2016 Private Party


November 25, 2016 Charity Event at the Red Chevron

Bad Neighbours at QBall Billiards, 470 Woodlawn Rd E, Saturday September 17th at 9:30 PM.

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Have lunch with Bad Neighbours! We're excited to be playing the Noon Hour Concert July 15th in the heart of Downtown Guelph!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Thursday, February 18, 2016
Saturday Evening, July 2, 2016 Private Party

Rockin' Rockwood in June at the new and very awesome Chompin at the Bit. Don't miss this one!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Thursday, February 18, 2016

Celebrate your tax return (or drown your sorrows over your tax bill) with Bad Neighbours at the Red Chevron April 15th at 8PM!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Monday, January 25, 2016

Celebrate the long weekend with Bad Neighbours! Old Quebec Street Mall in Guelph, at the Red Papaya 9PM Saturday March 26!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Monday, March 14, 2016

March 12th! Urge winter, such that it is, away with Bad Neighbours at QBall Billiards!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Saturday, January 9, 2016

Friday February 12th at The Red Chevron. You, Bad Neighbours. It's a Date!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Join us at Q-Balls, Saturday, December 19th at 9:30pm!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Join us at The Red Chevron, Friday Oct 9th at 8PM!https://www.facebook.com/events/945539622180035/

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Private Party

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Private Party

Turn up the summer heat with Bad Neighbours at The Red Chevron in Guelph, July 17th at 8PM!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Monday, April 6, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Private Party

Count down to the first day of Summer with Bad Neighbours as we Rock Rockwood!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Thursday, April 2, 2015

May 22nd at The Red Chevron in Guelph! Come on out and join us!

Posted by Bad Neighbours on Monday, April 6, 2015
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Private Party

Buzz Kings on Instagram Buzz Kings on You Tube Buzz Kings on Twitter Buzz Kings on Facebook